Stanford Electrical Engineering

You are here

News and Awards

January 2013 Thomas Kailath

Honorary Fellow of the Indian Academy of Sciences


The Indian Academy of Sciences was started by the only Indian Nobel laureate
in physics, C V Raman. No more than three distinguished scientists are
elected as Honorary Fellows to this prestigious Academy every year.