Hardware/Software Systems

Arbabian, Boahen, Boneh, Cox, Dally, Dill, Engler, Fedkiw, Flynn, Garcia-Molina, Goldsmith, Hanrahan, Hennessy, Horowitz, Katti, Kozyrakis, Lam, Levin, Levis, Levoy, McCluskey, McKeown, Mitchell, Mitra, Murmann, Olukotun, Ousterhout, Prabhakar, Rajagopal, Rosenblum, Tobagi, Widom, Wooley

Levis and Katti

Hardware / Software Systems

Computational techniques are now a major innovation catalyst for all aspects of human endeavour. Our research aims to develop tomorrow’s information technology that supports innovative applications, from big data analytics to the Internet of Things. It covers all aspects of information technology, including energy efficient and robust hardware systems, software defined networks, secure distributed systems, data science, and integrated circuits and power electronics.

Subareas

20 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Results
Amin Arbabian

Amin Arbabian Assistant Professor

Allen 204 (4070)
Website

Hamel, Marie Administrator

Packard 217 (4070)
497-6217
mhamel@stanford.edu

Dan Boneh

Dan Boneh Professor

Gates 475 (9045)
Website

Harris, Ruth Administrator

Gates 495 (9045)
723-1658
rharris3@stanford.edu

Bill Dally

Bill Dally Professor (Research)

Gates 301 (9045)
Website

George, Sue Administrator

Gates 303 (9045)
725-2340
sue.george@stanford.edu

Dawson Engler

Dawson Engler Associate Professor

Gates 314 (9025)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9025)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Hector Garcia-Molina

Hector Garcia-Molina Professor

Gates 434 (9040)
Website

Siroker, Marianne Administrator

Gates 435 (9040)
723-0872
siroker@cs.stanford.edu

Andrea Goldsmith

Andrea Goldsmith Professor

Pkd 371 (9515)
Website

Oshiro, Pat Administrator

Packard 365 (9515)
723-2681
poshiro@stanford.edu

Patrick M. Hanrahan

Patrick M. Hanrahan Professor

Gates 370 (9035)
Website

Niemiec, Monica Administrator

Gates 368 (9035)
725-9494
niemiec@stanford.edu

Mark A. Horowitz

Mark A. Horowitz Professor

Gates 306 (9030)
Website

Swenson, Mary Jane Administrator

Gates 279 (9030)
723-0748
mswenson@cs.stanford.edu

Sachin Katti

Sachin Katti Assistant Professor

Gates 342 (9515)
Website

Hartung, Chris Administrator

Gates 353 (9515)
725-4707
hartung@stanford.edu

Pages